Manufacturer Offer

Lease: $829 per month for 36 months. $5,499 due at signing for select 2019 Genesis G90 5.0 Ultimate

  1. $829 per month for 36 months
  2. $5,499 cash due at signing
  • Applies to select new 2019 Genesis G90.

* Disclaimer(s)
  • Lease a 2019 G90 5.0T Ultimate RWD for $829 per month for 36 months with $5,499 due at lease signing.

    Closed end lease for 2019 G90 5.0T Ultimate RWD (Model #T0452R85) available from November 1, 2019 through January 6, 2020, to well-qualified lessees approved by Genesis Finance. Not all lessees will qualify. Higher lease rates apply for lessees with lower credit ratings. Offer shown based on $5,499 due at lease signing (includes $829 first payment and $4,670 capitalized cost reduction). No security deposit required. MSRP $74,845 (includes destination, excludes tax, license, title, registration, documentation fees, options, insurance and the like). Actual net capitalized cost $60,138.09. Net capitalized cost includes $750 acquisition fee. Dealer contribution may vary and could affect actual lease payment. Total monthly payments $29,844.00. Option to purchase at lease end $30,686.45. Lessee is responsible for third-party fees. Third-party fees vary by state or locality. Lessee is also responsible for insurance, maintenance, repairs, $.25 per mile over 7,500 miles/year, excess wear, and a $400 disposition fee. Disposition fee of $400 applies in all states except CO, IN, IA, KS, ME, OK, SC, WI, WV, & WY, where disposition fee is subject to state law limitations.

    CO, IA, KS, ME, OK, WV, & WY: The amount of 2 times the base monthly lease payment of $829, whichever is less.

    IN & SC: The amount of 3 times the base monthly lease payment of $829, whichever is less.

    WI: The amount of the base monthly lease payment of $829, whichever is less.

    Must take new retail delivery on vehicle from dealer stock by January 6, 2020.

    See dealer for warranty and lease details.

    Cannot exceed 7500 miles per year. (See Trims)
  • See State Disclaimer *

*Additional costs include accessories that you add, sales tax, tag and title fees for the state in which the vehicle will be registered, freight (as applicable) and a dealer processing fee applicable in the state in which the dealer is located ($299 Maryland; not required by law); ($144 Pennsylvania); ($699 Virginia and North Carolina). See individual vehicle page or contact the store by phone or email for complete details on all offers.